team


Jeff Wright
Jeff Wright
Principal and Licensed Auctioneer
Mobile: 0418 907 111
jeff@wrightrealestate.com.au

View Listings
Recently Sold
David Speyers
David Speyers
Property Consultant
Mobile: 0438 351 987
david@wrightrealestate.com.au

View Listings
Recently Sold
Gino De Mori
Gino De Mori
Property Consultant
Mobile: 041 777 6969
gino@wrightrealestate.com.au

View Listings
Recently Sold
Jennifer Lee
Jennifer Lee
Property Consultant
Mobile: 0424 856 109
jennifer@wrightrealestate.com.au

View Listings
Recently Sold
Rachael Gouvignon
Rachael Gouvignon
Property Consultant
Mobile: 0416 237 929
rachael@wrightrealestate.com.au

View Listings
Recently Sold
Samantha Wilks
Samantha Wilks
Administration and Marketing Manager
samantha@wrightrealestate.com.au

View Listings
Recently Sold
Glenn Callanan
Glenn Callanan
Licensee / Partner
Mobile: 0419 008 333
glenn@wrightdoubleview.com.au

View Listings
Recently Sold
Kelvin Reynolds
Kelvin Reynolds
Director
Mobile: 0414 722 576
kelvin@wrightdoubleview.com.au

View Listings
Recently Sold
Jeff Wright
Jeff Wright
Director
Mobile: 0418 907 111
jeff@wrightrealestate.com.au

View Listings
Recently Sold
Mick Malone
Mick Malone
Property Consultant
Mobile: 0419 940 057
info@wrightdoubleview.com.au

View Listings
Recently Sold
Wendy Berryman
Wendy Berryman
Senior Property Manager
Mobile: 0409 352 415
wendy@wrightdoubleview.com.au

Rental Listings
Recently Leased
Van Berti
Van Berti
Property Manager
Mobile: 0409 352455
van@wrightdoubleview.com.au

View Listings
Ledah Schrader
Ledah Schrader
Property Management Team
Mobile: 08 9445 2455
info@wrightdoubleview.com.au

View Listings
Recently Sold
Kim Zimmer
Kim Zimmer
Assistant Property Manager
kim@wrightdoubleview.com.au

Rental Listings
Recently Leased
Mick Malone Real Estate
From 1st July 2015
Mick Malone Real Estate has merged with Wright Real Estate